About

Average check
Average check
800 ₽
Average check
Hall
one room for 50 persons
Average check
Cuisine
Russian and European
Average check
Entertainment
live pop vocal by order
Average check
Working hours
MON - SUN:
12:00 — 23:00
Average check
Metro
Nevsky pr. and Admiralteyskaya, Gostiny Dvor

Cafe Rasputin, located in the heart of the city, on Palace square - one of the most interesting places in St.Petersburg, which you must visit! Here you can always have a tasty and inexpensive lunch, relax with friends,celebrate any celebration: Banquet, wedding or anniversary at the most affordable prices.

The interior, in the spirit of the times of Grigory Rasputin, takes you into the past, in tsarist Russia of the late XIX - early XX century. Time seems to have stopped here, reflected in the mirrors and vintage gold chandeliers, crystal began to play in the old canteen of the end of the XIX century, hidden in the strange boxes on the shelves, stopped on the comfortable sofas made of dark - red velvet.

Referring to the famous Rasputin's healing abilities, we recreated the installation of glass flasks with different liqueurs, oils and herbs. Retro chronicle of the past years: the royal family photos and pictures and Rasputin, personal letters and extracts from the newspapers will tell you about palace coups and secrets. Green plants in the tubs and the chirping of live birds will help you to relax and give a special atmosphere of comfort and true hospitality of the king, with a languishing light of mystery.

The menu of cafe Rasputin includes dishes of Russian and European cuisine in combination with the author's improvisations on the theme of home cooking, specially designed by our chef. Do not deny yourself the pleasure to taste a variety of handmade dumplings, homemade sausages, cooked according to their own recipes, hodgepodge old Russian recipe. We also recommend the signature salad "Rasputin", Grilled pork ribs, and a Cup of tea order desserts of their own preparation: homemade Apple strudel, cake "Tiramisu" and truffles.

The wine list is a collection of white, red and sparkling wines, a wide selection of spirits, cocktails and homemade lemonades. Madeira, the famous wine, which Grigory Rasputin loved, as well as various kinds of drinks prepared on the basis of Madeira are of special attention. Beer line in our cafe is a wide range of different varieties of bottled and draft beers.

Bright and cozy room of café Rasputin is ideal for any holiday. For those who want a fun and inexpensive celebration at the Palace Square, we offer ready-made options banquet menu for 1400 - 1700 rubles per person, and if you wish, we can create a menu to a different taste and budget of the dishes of Russian and European cuisine.

Our café can seat up to 50 guests. Parking is available next to the cafe. A DJ with disco will be a nice gift from our cafe.

Walking around the Palace Square, an evening relaxing with friends or celebrating an important event - we are always with you in the heart of it all!

О нас

Средний чек
Средний чек
800 ₽
Средний чек
Залы
1 зал на 50 персон
Средний чек
Кухня
Русская и европейская
Средний чек
Развлечения
Живой эстрадный вокал по заказу
Средний чек
Время работы
ПН - ВС:
12:00 — 23:00
Средний чек
Метро
Невский пр., Адмиралтейская, Гостиный двор

Кафе Распутин, расположенное в самом сердце города, на Дворцовой площади - одно из интереснейших мест Санкт-Петербурга, посетить которое просто необходимо! Здесь всегда можно вкусно и недорого пообедать, отдохнуть с друзьями, отпраздновать любое торжество: банкет, свадьбу или юбилей, причем по самым демократичным ценам.

Интерьер в духе времен Григория Распутина перенесет вас в прошлое, в царскую Россию конца XIX - начала XX века. Время здесь словно остановилось, отражаясь в зеркалах и винтажных золотых люстрах, заиграло хрусталем в старинном буфете конца XIX века, спряталось в диковинных шкатулках на стеллажах, замерло на удобных диванах из темно-красного бархата.

Обращаясь к известным целительским способностям Распутина, мы воссоздали инсталляцию из стеклянных колб с различными настойками, маслами и травами. О дворцовых переворотах и тайнах расскажет ретро хроника прошлых лет: фотографии и репродукции царской семьи и Распутина, личные письма и выдержки из газет. Зеленые растения в кадках и щебетание живых птиц помогут расслабиться, и придадут особую атмосферу уюта, и поистине царского гостеприимства, с легким флером мистерии и таинственности.

Меню кафе Распутин включает блюда русской и европейской кухни, в сочетании с авторскими импровизациями на тему домашней кухни, специально разработанными нашим шеф-поваром. Не откажите себе в удовольствии отведать различные пельмени ручной работы, домашние колбаски, приготовленные по собственным рецептам, солянку по-старорусски. Рекомендуем еще фирменный салат «Распутин», Свиные ребра гриль, а к чашечке ароматного чая закажите десерты собственного приготовления: домашний яблочный штрудель и трюфели ручной работы.

Винная карта представлена коллекцией белых, красных и игристых вин, широким ассортиментом крепких напитков, коктейлей и домашних лимонадов. Особое внимание заслуживает Мадера, знаменитое вино, которое любил Григорий Распутин, а также различные виды напитков приготовленных на основе Мадеры. Пивная линейка в нашем кафе - это большой выбор различных сортов бутылочного и разливного пива.

Светлый и уютный зал кафе «Распутин» идеально подойдет для любого праздника! Для тех, кто хочет весело и недорого отметить торжество на Дворцовой, мы предлагаем готовые варианты банкетных меню стоимостью от 1400 рублей на человека, а также по вашему желанию мы можем составить меню на различный вкус и бюджет из блюд русской и европейской кухни.

Наше кафе вмещает до 50 гостей. Приятным подарком от заведения станет DJ с зажигательной дискотекой.

Прогулка по Дворцовой, вечерний отдых с друзьями или празднование важного события – мы всегда с вами в центре событий!